• Send request
    Sunrise over Lucerne with the Rigi in the background
    LUCERNE CITY OF EVENTS

    Welcome to Lucerne

    With first-class infrastructure and a diverse offering of hotels, Lucerne is ideal for congresses, meetings and seminars. The central location in the heart of Switzerland, on the lake and near the mountains offers numerous options for a spectacular fringe events programme.

    UNIQUE LOCATION

    Business and Leisure

    In the centre of the city and immediately next to the railway station, with amazing views over the lake and the mountains, the KKL Luzern offers everything for a successful event. Excellent accessibility and everything that makes Switzerland what it is, right on your doorstep.

    OPTIMUM MOBILITY

    The city of short distances

    The city of Lucerne is very compact and most routes can be easily covered on foot. If it is too far for you, a dense bus network connects all the important points within the city.

    LIVE CULTURE

    Lucerne City of Music

    There are so many musical events and prestigious festivals throughout the year, making Lucerne a cultural hotspot with international allure. The Lucerne Festival, which offers a top-class programme every summer at the KKL Luzern, deserves a special mention. 

    Unique Location

    Lucerne is in the heart of Switzerland. It only takes 45 minutes by car or 75 minutes by train to reach Lucerne from Zurich Airport. The KKL Luzern is also in the very heart of the city of Lucerne - on the banks of Lake Lucerne and immediately next to the railway station.

    Your fringe events at the KKL Luzern

    The KKL Luzern offers the opportunity to put together an appealing social programme right here.

    Visitors are guided through the premises of the KKL Luzern.
    Classical Concert in the Concert Hall of the KKL Lucerne with a view of the Stage from the 4th Balcony.
    Salmon Trout on a Plate - Event Catering at the KKL Lucerne

    Discover the Lake Lucerne Region

    The Lake Lucerne region also offers ideal conditions for planning an unforgettable social programme around your event. For more specific advice, and for congress support, please contact the Lucerne Convention Bureau, which will be happy to help with your planning.

    OVERNIGHT ACCOMMODATION

    Top hotels within walking distance

    Subscribe to the newsletter now (German only)
    © 2024 · KKL Luzern Management AG · Europaplatz 1 · 6005 Lucerne

• Jetzt anfragen
    Eventstadt Luzern

    Willkommen in Luzern

    Mit einer erstklassigen Infrastruktur und einem vielfältigen Hotelangebot ist Luzern ideal für Kongresse, Meetings und Seminare geeignet. Die zentrale Lage, mitten in der Schweiz, am See und in der Nähe der Berge, bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für ein spektakuläres Rahmenprogamm.

    Einzigartige Lage

    Business und Leisure

    Zentral in der Stadt direkt neben dem Bahnhof gelegen, mit wunderbarer Aussicht auf den See und die Berge, bietet das KKL Luzern alles für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung. Hervorragende Erreichbarkeit und alles was die Schweiz ausmacht, direkt vor der Haustür.

    Optimale Mobilität

    Die Stadt der kurzen Wege

    Die Stadt Luzern ist sehr kompakt und die meisten Wege können bequem zu Fuss zurückgelegt werden. Sollte es Ihnen doch einmal zu weit sein, verbindet ein dichtes Busnetz alle wichtigen Punkte innerhalb der Stadt miteinander.

    Live Kultur

    Musikstadt Luzern

    Zahlreiche musikalische Anlässe und hochstehende Festivals über das ganze Jahr verteilt, machen Luzern zu einem kulturellen Hotspot mit internationaler Ausstrahlung. Speziell zu erwähnen ist das Lucerne Festival, welches jeden Sommer im KKL Luzern ein Programm der Extraklasse bietet. 

    Einzigartige Lage

    Luzern liegt im Herzen der Schweiz. In nur 1 Stunde Fahrzeit mit dem Auto oder in 75 Minuten mit dem Zug erreichen Sie Luzern vom Flughafen Zürich. Das KKL Luzern steht zudem mitten in der Stadt Luzern - am Ufer des Vierwaldstättersees und direkt neben dem Bahnhof.

    Ihr Rahmenprogramm im KKL Luzern

    Das KKL Luzern bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit ein attraktives Rahmenprogramm direkt vor Ort zu gestalten.

    Besucher:innen werden durch die Räumlichkeiten des KKL Luzern geführt.
    Klassisches Konzert im Konzertsaal des KKL Luzern mit Sicht vom 4. Balkon auf die Bühne.
    Lachsforelle auf dem Teller - Event Catering im KKL Luzern
    Besucher:innen der David Hockney Ausstellung im Kunstmuseum Luzern

    Die Region Vierwaldstättersee entdecken

    Auch die Region Vierwaldstättersee bietet ideale Voraussetzungen, um ein unvergessliches Rahmenprogramm rund um Ihre Veranstaltung zu planen. Für eine nähere Beratung sowie für die Kongressförderung kontaktieren Sie das Lucerne Convention Bureau, welches Sie in Ihrer Planung gerne unterstützt.

    Übernachten

    Top Hotels in Gehdistanz

    KKL Logo
    Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden
    © 2024 · KKL Luzern Management AG · Europaplatz 1 · 6005 Luzern