• Send request

    The KKL Luzern is located in central Switzerland right next to Lucerne railway station and offers numerous modern, light-flooded conference and seminar rooms for rent. For a business meeting in a prime location, you've come to the right place.

    Modern meeting and seminar rooms at KKL Luzern

    Business Meeting in Lucerne

    Discover the possibilities of the KKL Luzern for your next business meeting and book directly online!

    Effective business meetings are the key to success. The KKL Luzern offers you the ideal venue for productive meetings. Discover our modern equipped meeting rooms and first-class services to achieve your business goals. Book today and optimise your business meetings with us.

    Online Booking Business and Media Rooms

    The three Business and Media Rooms can be booked directly only from in 2 weeks to max. 3 months in advance.

    Rent a meeting room in the KKL Luzern

    Catering at KKL Luzern

    With us, every business meeting becomes a culinary highlight. Our experienced team ensures that you can concentrate on the essentials while we take care of the catering. Whether you are planning a board meeting, a conference or a strategic meeting, our tailor-made catering offer adapts to your needs.

    Organise your business meeting at the KKL Luzern.

    Subscribe to the newsletter now (German only)
    © 2024 · KKL Luzern Management AG · Europaplatz 1 · 6005 Lucerne

• Jetzt anfragen

    Das KKL Luzern ist in der Zentralschweiz direkt neben dem Bahnhof Luzern gelegen und bietet zahlreiche moderne, lichtdurchflutete Tagungs- und Serminarräume zu mieten. Für ein Business Meeting an bester Lage sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. 

    Moderne Tagungsräume und Seminarräume im KKL Luzern

    Business Meeting in Luzern

    Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten des KKL Luzern für ihr nächstes Business Meeting und buchen Sie direkt online!

    Effektive Business Meetings sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Das KKL Luzern bietet Ihnen den idealen Raum für produktive Besprechungen. Entdecken Sie unsere modern ausgestatteten Räumlichkeiten und erstklassigen Serviceleistungen, um Ihre geschäftlichen Ziele zu erreichen. Buchen Sie noch heute und optimieren Sie Ihre Business-Meetings bei uns.

    Business- und Medienraum online buchen

    Die drei Business- und Medienräume können Sie direkt online für ab in 2 Wochen bis max. 3 Monate im Voraus buchen.

    Meetingraum im KKL Luzern mieten

    lecker

    Catering im KKL Luzern

    Bei uns wird jedes Business Meeting zu einem kulinarischen Höhepunkt. Unser erfahrenes Team sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können, während wir uns um das Catering kümmern. Egal, ob Sie eine Vorstandssitzung, eine Konferenz oder ein strategisches Treffen planen, unser massgeschneidertes Catering-Angebot passt sich Ihren Bedürfnissen an.

    Organisieren Sie Ihr Business Meeting im KKL Luzern.

    KKL Logo
    Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden
    © 2024 · KKL Luzern Management AG · Europaplatz 1 · 6005 Luzern